THE RATTANSI EDUCATIONAL TRUST "Education Lights the Path to Development"
Home History Mission Endowment Students Institutions Directors News Contacts Email Us

Below are the institutions that benefit from the Rattansi Bursary.

Ahiti Domba Institute
Bondo Teachers College
Catholic University
CIM Institute
Consolata College
Consolata Nursing
Daystar University
Egoji Teachers College
Egerton University
Eldoret Polytechnic
Garissa Teachers College
Intel College
Institute of Survey and Mapping
Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology
Kiambu Institute
Kiriri Women's University
KCA University
Kericho Teachers College
Kenyatta University
Kenya Water Institute
Kenya polytechnic
Kenya Science Teachers College
Kenya Medical Training College

Kenya Institute of Management
Kenya Teachers Training College
Kenya School of Mass Communication
Kenya Medical Training College
Kenya School of Monetary Studies
Kenya College of Communication Technology
Machakos Technical College
Maseno University
Moi Teachers College Baringo
Moi University
Mombasa Polytechnic
Murang'a Teachers College
Nazarene University
Queen's Way Secretarial College
St. Augustines Teachers College
Strathmore University
Thogoto Teachers College
Utalii College
University of Nairobi
University of Nairobi Enterprises and Services
United States International University
University of East Africa Baraton
Vision Institute
Western University College of Science and Technology
Back to Top Home Endowment Past students Contact Us